Skip to main content

2020/21 Executive Committee

The new Executive Committee are as follows:

Jenna Lavin (Chair)

Emmylou Bailey

Louise van Riet (Treasurer)

Ursula Rigby

Claire Abrahamse

Gavin McLachlan (Eastern Cape representative)

Adre Aggenbach (Gauteng representative)

Muneerah Karriem (Co-opted Secretary)

Attachment Size
APHP AGM Minutes 2020_0.pdf (327.16 KB) 327.16 KB
APHP - 2020 financial statements.pdf (753.34 KB) 753.34 KB